Blogroll

Powered by Blogger.

Thursday, 31 July 2014

Tutorial of 7473, Master - Slave J-K Flip - Flops with Complementary Outputs

by realfinetime  |  in J K Flip Flop at  12:22

1 comments:

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Practical Demo of S R Latch using 7400 NAND Gate and Push Button Switches

by realfinetime  |  in S R Latch at  10:22

0 comments:

Monday, 28 July 2014

Controlling 74LS138, 3 - Line to 8 - Line Decoder / Demultiplexer, using Arduino

by realfinetime  |  in IC at  04:35

0 comments:

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Controlling 74LS138, 3 - Line to 8 - Line Decoder / Demultiplexer, using Switches

by realfinetime  |  in IC at  11:54

0 comments:

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Control 7404, NOT Gate IC, Using Arduino Mega

by realfinetime  |  in NOT Gate at  02:54

0 comments:

Friday, 25 July 2014

Control 7404, NOT Gate IC, using Switch

by realfinetime  |  in NOT Gate at  22:26

0 comments:

Thursday, 24 July 2014

-5V-0-5V Voltage Regulator Using 7805 and 7905

by realfinetime  |  in Voltage Regulator at  10:33

0 comments:

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Reverse Bias Protection for 78xx and 79xx Series Voltage Regulators

by realfinetime  |  in Voltage Regulator at  06:17

0 comments:

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

NOT Gate Realization using BC 547 and Arduino Mega

by realfinetime  |  in transistor at  10:34

0 comments:

Monday, 21 July 2014

Turn On an LED During Day and Turn Off in Night Using LDR and BC547

by realfinetime  |  in transistor at  12:24

0 comments:

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Simple Circuit to Sense Light using Arduino Mega and LDR

by realfinetime  |  in transistor at  12:40

0 comments:

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Circuit to Turn On an LED During Night - Automatic Street Light Demo

by realfinetime  |  in transistor at  08:15

23 comments:

IMPORTANT NOTICE

All the circuits, published in this blog is only after testing and getting proper results in my private lab. When you try these circuits, you should check the supply voltage, polarity of components, presence of childrens nearby and shorts in the circuits. This website will not be responsible for any harm happened to you or your components caused by your carelessness.

For More Electronic Tips

Blog Archive

Proudly Powered by Blogger.